Student Development & Campus Life Office

Student Development & Campus Life Office


Janelle Rae- Director of Student Leadership & Multicultural Services - Student Development and Campus Life

jrae@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4479


Shannon Delaney- Campus Events and Scheduling & Student Affairs Coordinator
sdelaney@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4486


Aaron Roberts- Residence Life and Community Standard Director
aroberts02@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4489

Chandra Irvin- Director for the Howard Thurman Center for Peace and Spiritual Renewal
cirvin@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4487


Anna Foshee
- Director of Student Engagement 

afoshee@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4485

Allison From- Director, Counseling and Psychological Services (CaPS)

afrom@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4458

 

Richard Hudson- Dean of Students and Title IX Officer

rhudson@spalding.edu

(502) 873-4488